What are you looking for?
Loading component ...
The Eagle of the Ninth
This product cannot be purchased individually here. It can only be purchased as part of the 8th grade homeschool bundle or literature package. You can also find it at your local library or on amazon.  

(The Roman Britain Trilogy Book One)

In 119 A.D., the Ninth Roman Legion marches north into the wilds of Britain--and disappears without a trace. Fifteen years later, Marcus Flavius Aquila, the son of the unit's commander, embarks upon a quest to recover the lost eagle standard of the Ninth.


A selection from our 5th grade Homeschool Bundle.

  • Paperback: 210 pages
  • Publisher: Square Fish; Reprint edition (November 9, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0312644299
  • ISBN-13: 978-0312644291
  • Product Dimensions: 6.3 x 0.7 x 8.2 inches