Shopping Cart



Maritime Book Series

Douglas Wilson

Add to Cart - $49.80

Maritime Book Series

Douglas Wilson

$49.80 $55.80

Add to Cart
Look Inside
  • Blackthorn Winter (Maritime Series Book 1)

    Times may change, and pirates may change their tack, but the Monroe boys always seem driven to the sea…

    Look Inside the Book

    Young Thomas Monroe was bred for the sea. At his first chance he sets off on a merchant’s ship, but Thomas gets more of an adventure than he’d expected when his ship is captured by the pirates whose treasure map he stole! He somehow must keep himself and his captain alive, and beat the pirates to their treasure. Meanwhile, hundreds of years in the future, Jim Monroe—Thomas’ …

    Read more
  • Douglas Wilson is a pastor in Moscow, Idaho, a father of three, and grandfather of seventeen. He is the author of numerous books, including Beowulf: A New Verse Rendering , Why Children Matter , and What I Learned in Narnia .

    BOOK 1:
    AUTHOR: Douglas Wilson

    PAGE COUNT: 130 pages

    SIZE: 5.5x8.5

    ISBN 10: 1954887426

    ISBN-13: …

    Read more

Why not browse some new books?

Shop All >

Join the Logos Press Newsletter

Get special deals and discounts by subscribing to our weekly newsletter. Unsubscribe at any time.